Baseball


Fifth Third Field, home of the Toledo Mud Hens.
    My passion is baseball. Would like to play baseball for a M.L.B team. Do you know how to play baseball? well if you don’t know how to play baseball then I will tell you!

                     So

step 1 get on a team, step 2 practice with the team,step 3 go to your first game, step 4 figure out how is home team and who is away,step 5 if your home team then your on the field while you are on the field you have to get three outs then you get to bat and the game goes on for 6 innings.

Baseball is my favorite sport. I want to grow up to be like Brice Harper. My favorite position is right field and his position was right field.

Picture by Rona Proudfoot via Compfight

2 thoughts on “My passion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *